DJ Miss Tara releases fantastic new album 'Let's Live!'
Written by urbandubz   
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 09:55

The rise and rise of Canadian DJ Miss Tara continues with her remarkable new album 'Let's Live!'  Bass pounds relentlessly over this immense 34-track project. DJ Miss Tara presents listeners with a three hour party, filled with hit after hit after hit. Singles such as 'Invincible,' are accompanied by surreal videos, offering listeners a unique, fascinating experience. Beats using a variety of different styles of percussion are mixed with impressive vocals, provided by a number of talented artists who feature on the project, Including Melky, sister of Wyclef Jean.

Having shared stages with great DJs such as David Guetta, Dmitri Vegas & Like Mike and Martin Garrix, Miss Tara brings huge experience to this album which is immediately obvious in the ferocious intensity which is present in all tracks on the album and ultimately defines the project.

In releasing her first full album, DJ Miss Tara starts as she means to go on, by providing an anthemic timeless collection of music, which can light up any dancefloor, in any city, at any time. The truly global appeal of 'Let's Live!' is made clear by references to party paradises such as Miami and Goa in the titles of tracks on the album and the use of Portuguese and Spanish in song titles on the project. Through 'Let's Live!' the Toronto-based DJ hosts an international party and everyone's invited. This range of global inspirations for the album is inevitable, given DJ Miss Tara's long history of performing overseas, entertaining her fans regardless of where they live.

DJ Miss Tara's new album 'Let's Live!' and the official video for 'Invincible' will be released on 16th  January. 2017 is certain to be a special year for the Canadian

Let’s Live! album tracks include:

- Invincible
- Music Is Music (feat Jean)
- Stronger Now (feat Melky & Jean)
- Save Your Life (feat Eric Carter)
- Tara Rum Pum (feat Sonu Nigam)
- Percussion
- Lip Bomb
- Hot Blood
- Runaway
- Meradila
- Waking up (feat Eric Carter)
- Surrounding Me (feat Eric Carter)
- In My Head
- Always Here
- Surrounding Me Extended Mix
- Waking up Extended Mix
- In My Head Extended Mix
- In My Head Original Mix
- Invincible Extended Mix
- Invincible Original Mix
- Lip Bomb Extended Mix
- Music Is Music Original Mix
- Stronger Now Extended Mix
- Louder & Louder Miss Tara & Terri B!
- Mirage Miss Tara
- Watch You Lookin At
- Miami Sunrise Miss Tara
- We the People Miss Tara
- Freeland (feat Keba)
- Viento Caliente
- Alegria De Mi Vida
- Goa
- Amnesia Miss Tara
- Chicken

Join Miss Tara:




Last Updated on Thursday, 23 February 2017 13:10

Add comment

Security code

'Like' page for news...

Powered by Music Talkers|Editorial Rules|Our Authors|Privacy Policy